John Mcnamara | Designated Broker | Top 2% Int. Agents

Testimonials

 "John has great perseverance and professionalism in concluding a sale that involved not only one of our orchards but dealing with the county land use process and also in representing our Lakeshore home." 
-Richard F. | March 2019

"John’s professional demeanor in working with the seller and the escrow company helped me complete the purchase of my home in record time.  I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to work as a dual agent."
-Clayton D. | May 2018

"John’s patience in working with the County and the seller’s on my land deal showed the utmost of professionalism and I’d recommend him to anyone that has to deal with county personnel on property and land issues. Great perseverance! "
-Henry O. | May 2019

"John sold my home at a high price where numerous other agents were not. He professionally was able to represent both parties to expedite the sale. I would highly recommend John to anyone who needs to sell his or her home fast. "
-Tony M. | April 2017

"Worked diligently to complete the sale and financing in a dual agent capacity."
-Marcus G. | July 2015

"Got me a great price on a property and completed the sale in one week. He can get things done quickly if needed and successfully represented both parties."
-Flint H. | March 2019

"John sold my condo on the west side at the highest possible price."
-John M. | June 2017 | 5 Star Zillow Review

"John represented us in the purchase of our home and property on Stemilt hill in a professional and timely manner. We have used him in the past and will continue to again."
-Kim M. | September 2018 | 5 Star Zillow Review

"Very professional represented our orchard property because of his extensive knowledge of orchards and the area."
-Steve P. | October 2017 | 5 Star Zillow Review

"Did a great job representing and presenting our properties in a highly professional manner."
-Marty P. | June 2017

" John understands ranching and farming on a very large scale and works very hard for his clients."
-Randy S. | April 2018

"Exercises a high degree of determination, dedication and discretion in marketing large complex properties that sometimes take a long time to sell."
-Barclay C. | October 2018

"John sold our home in Sunnyslope and went the extra mile by holding numerous open houses and did extensive advertising beyond what normal agents do."
-Mike M. | February 2019

"John has extensive knowledge of complex orchard operations and financing. He is an excellent negotiator and uses a high degree of discretion when asked to locate potential acquisitions. He is truly a real estate professional of the highest caliber and no project is too complex for him to handle."
-Jim D. | November 2017 | 5 Star Zillow Review

"His expertise in finding me the right waterfront home as well as other investment grade properties has been Outstanding!"
- Jeff M. | September 2014.

" John sold for me a highly complex property that had historically many issues and showed great professionalism determination and discretion in the way he completed the assignment we asked him to complete. He does not give up and kept in continuous communication. I highly recommend him."
-Amber B. | March 2019 | 5 Star Zillow Review

" John has a great range of talents and knowledge, very professional, showed high integrity and determination in everything he did for us."
-Joel B. | Nov 2018

"John has extensive knowledge across a broad range of properties and business and has the highest integrity in everything he does."
-Christy D. | May 2016 | 5 Star Zillow Review

"John’s extensive real estate development background and sales success plus his extensive CEO experience uniquely qualify him to represent both parties in highly complex situations. He is used to working with highly complex contracts and financing instruments."
- Jerry M. | September 2015

"John sold our home in less than 2 weeks and even with a new roof needed for the buyer, closed in 30 days". I highly recommend his knowledge and experience in the real estate market."

-John S. | April 2019